Reviews


Reviews 975

Brow Wax and Tint (PATCH TEST REQUIRED MIN 24 HOURS PRIOR) with Adelle Ross

Adele is lovely , really friendly and brows look fab . Thanks, Claire x

Claire - 16 days ago

Got my ears re-pierced and from the start Jennifer was so helpful with booking the appointment. Adelle was lovely too…put me right at ease! Best wee place in Paisley for all your b... more...

Amanda - 20 days ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Hi Amanda , super proud of you . look forward to seeing you soon xx

Semi Permanent Brows By Bekka (PATCH TEST REQUIRED MIN 24 HOURS PRIOR) with Rebekka Costello

went to Bekka for eyebrow microblading as her work looked fantastic, I was a bit nervous but was totally shocked at the end result and how natural and perfect she made them, I am ... more...

Leanne - a month ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back do Elixir Lounge again soon . Love Team Elixir xx

Yearly Top Up (9 to 18 months) with Rebekka Costello

Fantastic service as always, wouldn’t go anywhere else to have this treatment done. Rebecca is amazing and all the other staff are so friendly 😁

Fiona - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back do Elixir Lounge again soon . Love Team Elixir xx

Honestly completely inlove with my lashes and Natasha was such a delight to talk to and time flow by

Lauren - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back do Elixir Lounge again soon . Love Team Elixir xx

Express Acrylics with Custom Nail Art with Amy D

My nails are better than I’d ever hoped and Amy was lovely. A great experience!!

Niamh - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back do Elixir Lounge again soon . Love Team Elixir xx

Amazing service as always and I love my nails thanks Natasha x

Karen - 3 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge soon xx

Express Acrylics with Advanced Nail Art with Ari Johnstone

Booking process was easy, Ari did an amazing job of my nails. 🥰

Kirsty - 3 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Express Acrylics with Advanced Nail Art with Amy D

Fantastic nails as always by the lovely Amy,very talented! Always a warm welcome by Jennifer and would definitely recommend a visit here

Lesley - 3 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Yearly Top up (up to 9 months) with Rebekka Costello

Wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyebrows. Great team, friendly, professional and my brows look lovely. Highly recommend Elixir Lounge.

Lynda - 3 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Express Acrylics ( If you require removal or nail art please also select) with Natasha Logan

Natasha was fantastic as always, great advice and great nails! Also, big thanks to Jennifer who helped with nail colours too xx

Tracey - 4 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review we really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Absolutely love my brows!!!!! Bekka was so nice & Jennifer who was on the desk was too, looking forward to seeing you all again in 4 weeks xxx

Gillian - 10 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you very much for your lovely review . We really appreciate you taking the time to do it. We look forward to welcoming you to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Showing 12 of 975