Reviews


Reviews 941

Amazing service as always and I love my nails thanks Natasha x

Karen - a month ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge soon xx

Express Acrylics with Advanced Nail Art with Ari Johnstone

Booking process was easy, Ari did an amazing job of my nails. 🥰

Kirsty - a month ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Express Acrylics with Advanced Nail Art with Amy D

Fantastic nails as always by the lovely Amy,very talented! Always a warm welcome by Jennifer and would definitely recommend a visit here

Lesley - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Yearly Top up (up to 9 months) with Rebekka Costello

Wouldn't go anywhere else for my eyebrows. Great team, friendly, professional and my brows look lovely. Highly recommend Elixir Lounge.

Lynda - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Express Acrylics ( If you require removal or nail art please also select) with Natasha Logan

Natasha was fantastic as always, great advice and great nails! Also, big thanks to Jennifer who helped with nail colours too xx

Tracey - 2 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review we really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Absolutely love my brows!!!!! Bekka was so nice & Jennifer who was on the desk was too, looking forward to seeing you all again in 4 weeks xxx

Gillian - 8 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you very much for your lovely review . We really appreciate you taking the time to do it. We look forward to welcoming you to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Had my eyebrows done by Bekka and love them. Bekka was pleasant and courteous and chatted throughout procedure making sure she knew what I wanted. The salon was clean and tidy with more...

Isebel - 9 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge again soon xx

Girls all friendly 🌟

Anonymous - 9 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review , we really appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge soon xx

Felt very at ease and safe in the salon. A perfect job by Bekka as always! Thank you so much

Helen - 9 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review , we really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge soon xx

amazing nails and incredibly friendly staff

Millie - 9 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review , we really appreciate it . We look forward to welcoming you back to Elixir Lounge soon xx

As per normal a fabulous professional treatment completed with respect kindness. The outcome was just amazing my brows look brilliant. However the thing is in the present situation more...

Helen - 10 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it . We look forward to seeing you soon xx

Really pleased with my eyebrows Becca was great can’t praise her eneough, wish I had it done years ago.. Jennifer was well organised too.

Fiona - 10 months ago

Reply from Elixir Lounge

Thank you for taking the time to write your review . We really appreciate it . We look forward to seeing you soon xx

Showing 12 of 941